Profile picture of Bionicle: Matoran Adventures

Bionicle: Matoran Adventures

  • First released on 1 November, 2002 for Game Boy Advance

  • About

    BIONICLE: Matoran Adventures offers a fun character-switching feature to help players advance through each of the six levels found in the game. Players start as a Matoran and unlock more Matoran characters as they progress. Turaga, with their unique powers, can be "picked up" throughout the game to help the player through an elemental hazard like a lava pool or to activate a switch to a secret door. Once found, that "picked-up" Turaga follows you onwards in your adventure.

    Something missing or incorrect? Suggest an edit.